Contact - IWTMC 2018

IWTMC 2018
International  Workshop on Transition Metal Clusters
5-7 September 2018
Go to content

Main menu:

Contact formular

Should there be any questions or uncertainties, do not hesitate to contact us directly (e-mail addresses noted below) or fill in the contact formular.

Organizing Committee

Prof. Dr. H.-Jürgen Meyer

Section of Solid State and Theoretical Inorganic Chemistry
Institute of Inorganic Chemistry
Auf der Morgenstelle 18
72076 Tuebingen

Tel.: 0049 07071/29-76226
Fax: 0049 07071/29-5702
E-mail: Juergen.Meyer(at)

el.: 07071/29-76226
Fax: 07071/29-5702


Prof. Dr. Andreas Schnepf

Tel.: +49 7071/29-76635
E-mail: andreas.schnepf(at)
Dr. Markus Ströbele

Tel.: +49 7071/29-72439
E-mail: markus.stroebele(at)
M. Sc. Thorsten Hummel

Tel.: +49 7071/29-76957
E-mail: thorsten.hummel(at)
Dr. Claudio Schrenk

Tel.: +49 7071/29-76217
E-mail: claudio.schrenk(at)

Local organizing commitee

Dipl.-Chem. Arin-Daniel Fuhrmann

Tel.: +49 7071/29-75038
E-mail: arin-daniel.fuhrmann(at)

Dipl.-Chem. Konstantin Dolabdjian

Tel.: +49 7071/29-78686
E-mail: konstantin. dolabdjian(at)

Dipl.-Chem. Robert Schmidt

Tel.: +49 7071/29-75281

Dr. Alexander Seyboldt

Dr. Agnieszka Mos-Hummel

Our Organization

Abteilung für Festkörperchemie und
theoretische Anorganische Chemie
Institut für Anorganische Chemie
Auf der Morgenstelle 18
72076 Tübingen

Dates to remember:

  The Workshop starts on 5th of September 2018
  at 1:30 pm

  Registration ends 19th of August 2018

   Abstruct submission deadline 1st June 2018


Tel.: 0049/07071/29-76226
Fax: 0049/07071/29-5702


Back to content | Back to main menu